x

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tennis - Middle School Girls vs. Franklin Academy (Home)
St. David's - Satellite Athletic Facility
Wed, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Soccer - Middle School Boys vs. Franklin Academy (Home)
St. David's - Satellite Athletic Facility
Wed, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 7
Tennis - Varsity Girls vs. Asheville School (Home)
St. David's - Satellite Athletic Facility
Sat, Sep 8
Tennis - Varsity Girls vs. Carolina Day School (Home)
St. David's - Satellite Athletic Facility
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Thu, Sep 13
Tennis - Middle School Girls vs. St. Michaels (Home)
St. David's - Satellite Athletic Facility
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Soccer - Middle School Boys vs. Grace Christian School CANCELLED (Home)
St. David's - Satellite Athletic Facility
Wed, Sep 19
Tennis - Middle School Girls vs. St. Timothy's School (Away)
Millbrook Exchange Community Center
Soccer - Middle School Boys vs. Cary Christian School (Home)
St. David's - Satellite Athletic Facility
Tennis - Middle School Girls vs. Endeavor Charter School CANCELLED (Home)
St. David's - Satellite Athletic Facility
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tennis - Varsity Girls vs. Grace Christian School (Away)
Kildaire Farms Racquet & Swim Club
Soccer - Middle School Boys vs. St. Timothy's School (Home)
St. David's - Satellite Athletic Facility
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tennis - Middle School Girls vs. Grace Christian School (Home)
St. David's - Satellite Athletic Facility
Wed, Oct 3
Sat, Oct 6